The Other Guys

The Other Guys
The Other Guys is a film directed by Adam McKay scheduled to ship for the year 2010. It puts the star players such as Mark Wahlberg, Will Ferrell, Samuel L. Jackson or Dwayne Johnson.

Located in New York follows Detective Reinforcements Allen Gamble (Will Ferrell), a forensic accountant more interested in paperwork than from the action, and Detective Terry Hoitz (Mark Wahlberg), a partner of Allen since an embarrassing incident. Terry Allen and idolize the top cops in the city, and Danson Manzetti (Dwayne Johnson and Samuel L. Jackson), but when the opportunity to come to their aid is in, things do not turn out quite as planned.

* Original Title: The Other Guys
* French title: Reinforcements
* Director: Adam McKay
* Screenplay: Adam McKay and Chris Henchy
* Genre: Comedy, Action
* Duration: 1 hr 36
* Country: United States
* Date of release: August 6, 2010 (USA), October 27, 2010 (France), September 2, 2010 (United Kingdom), October 21, 2010 (Germany)

* Mark Wahlberg: Detective Terry Hoitz
* Will Ferrell: Detective Allen Gamble
* Samuel L. Jackson Highsmith
* Dwayne Johnson: Danson
* Eva Mendes: Sheila Gamble
* Ray Stevenson: Wesley
* Lindsay Sloane: Francine
* Paris Hilton as Herself
* Steve Coogan: David Ershon
* Rob Riggle: Detective Evan Martin
* Rob Huebel: Officer Watts
* Andy Buckley: Don Beaman
* Samantha Maldonado Samantha Benz
* Dennis Larkin: Sergeant Polizzi
* Tara Copeland: Felicia

See also Thor Trailer